top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Beards @ : Field Day Festival

This weekend saw the return (and expansion to two days) of Field Day festival to London's Victoria Park. The Sunday headline slot was filled by arguably the festival's biggest ever act in Pixies, who have released their first album since 1991.

The draw of rock royalty closing the weekend on the main stage, along with the event being held in the heart of East London, I knew there would be some fine beards on show. In between watching bands, queuing at the bar and stuffing my face at the many food stalls, I went on the hunt for my fellow beardies.

I wasn't disappointed by the turnout. A few politely declined having their picture taken, a couple not so politely, but for the most part guys were very friendly and agreed to help me out. I appreciate everyone's help!

Go to the GALLERY to check out the bearded gents of Field Day 2014.

field day.jpg
bottom of page